• Are You Watching Me?

  • DS Claire Boyle, Book 2
  • By: Sinead Crowley
  • Narrated by: Aoife McMahon
  • Length: 8 hrs and 57 mins
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars (43 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Are You Watching Me?  By  cover art

Are You Watching Me?

By: Sinead Crowley
Narrated by: Aoife McMahon
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.77

Buy for $24.77

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Stalking, addiction and obsession - Detective Claire Boyle returns in this gripping new psychological thriller from Sinead Crowley, for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons.

Dear Elizabeth, I've been watching you. I hope to see you...soon.

Liz Cafferky is on the up. Rescued from her dark past by the owner of a drop-in centre for older men, Liz soon finds herself as the charity's face - and the unwilling darling of the Dublin media. Amidst her claustrophobic fame, Liz barely notices a letter from a new fan.

But then one of the centre's clients is brutally murdered, and Elizabeth receives another, more sinister note. Running from her own ghosts, Liz is too scared to go to the police. And with no leads, there is little Sergeant Claire Boyle can do to protect her.

©2015 Sinead Crowley (P)2015 WF Howes

Critic reviews

"Compulsively readable...an absorbing variation on the 'domestic noir' genre." (Irish Times)

"A crackingly paced thriller, featuring a totally believable female detective." (Sunday Mirror)