Paranormal

1 - 20 of 500 results
Product List
  • Regular price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Regular price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    • Throne of Glass, Book 3
    • By: Sarah J. Maas
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Evans
    • Series: Throne of Glass, Book 3
    • Length: 17 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 09-02-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 11,810 ratings
    • Celaena Sardothien has survived deadly contests and heartbreak, but now she must travel to a new land to confront her darkest truth.

    Regular price: $25.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 credit

    • By: Travis Beacham
    • Narrated by: full cast
    • Series: Impact Winter, Book 1
    • Length: 4 hrs and 55 mins
    • Release date: 02-17-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 31,387 ratings
    • From executive producers of The Walking Dead and Travis Beacham, the writer of Pacific Rim, comes a heart-stopping Audible Original featuring a brilliant British cast. It’s the near future and seven years since a comet hit the earth and blotted out the sun....

    • Throne of Glass, Book 2
    • By: Sarah J. Maas
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Evans
    • Series: Throne of Glass, Book 2
    • Length: 12 hrs and 43 mins
    • Release date: 01-28-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 13,570 ratings
    • Celaena Sardothien won a brutal contest to become the King’s Champion, but she is far from loyal to the crown.

    Regular price: $23.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $23.99 or 1 credit

    • Crescent City, Book 1
    • By: Sarah J. Maas
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Evans
    • Series: Crescent City, Book 1
    • Length: 27 hrs and 50 mins
    • Release date: 03-03-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 32,385 ratings
    • The bestselling author invites listeners into a new fantasy world with a half-human, half-Fae heroine seeking revenge.

    Regular price: $49.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $49.95 or 1 credit

    • Blood and Ash, Book 1
    • By: Jennifer L. Armentrout
    • Narrated by: Stina Nielsen
    • Series: Blood and Ash, Book 1
    • Length: 19 hrs and 46 mins
    • Release date: 09-08-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 19,834 ratings
    • Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa....

    Regular price: $25.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 credit

    • How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon
    • By: Joe Dispenza
    • Narrated by: Adam Boyce
    • Length: 14 hrs and 6 mins
    • Release date: 10-02-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4,482 ratings
    • Dr Joe Dispenza combines scientific research and meditation to help you create a healthier body; an unlimited mind; a more mystical life.

    Regular price: $26.04 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $26.04 or 1 credit

    • Crowns of Nyaxia, Book 1
    • By: Carissa Broadbent
    • Narrated by: Amanda Leigh Cobb
    • Series: Crowns of Nyaxia, Book 1
    • Length: 15 hrs and 4 mins
    • Release date: 08-15-23
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2,570 ratings
    • The adopted human daughter of the Nightborn vampire king, Oraya carved her place in a world designed to kill her. Her only chance to become something more than prey is entering the Kejari: a legendary tournament held by the goddess of death herself. But winning won’t be easy....

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    • By: Stephen King
    • Narrated by: Seth Numrich, Stephen King
    • Length: 24 hrs and 6 mins
    • Release date: 09-06-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 72,678 ratings
    • Master storyteller Stephen King goes into the deepest well of his imagination in this #1 New York Times bestselling and spellbinding novel about a young man who inherits the keys to a parallel world where good and evil are at war, and the stakes could not be higher—for that world or ours.

    Regular price: $29.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.99 or 1 credit

    • The Throne of Glass Novellas
    • By: Sarah J. Maas
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Evans
    • Series: Throne of Glass, Book 0.5
    • Length: 12 hrs and 52 mins
    • Release date: 04-01-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 8,101 ratings
    • Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan’s most feared assassin. As part of the Assassin’s Guild, she’s sworn to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts only her fellow killer for hire, Sam....

    Regular price: $23.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $23.99 or 1 credit

    • Crave Series, Book 1
    • By: Tracy Wolff
    • Narrated by: Heather Costa, Tim Paige
    • Series: Crave, Book 1
    • Length: 14 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 04-07-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 6,753 ratings
    • My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy. Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it. Here I am, a mere mortal among gods...or monsters. I still can't decide which of these warring factions I belong to, if I belong at all....

    Regular price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
    • Blood and Ash, Book 2
    • By: Jennifer L. Armentrout
    • Narrated by: Stina Nielsen
    • Series: Blood and Ash, Book 2
    • Length: 24 hrs and 21 mins
    • Release date: 11-03-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 14,831 ratings
    • Everything Poppy has ever believed in is a lie, including the man she was falling in love with. Thrust among those who see her as a symbol of a monstrous kingdom, she barely knows who she is without the veil of the Maiden....

    Regular price: $32.89 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $32.89 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $30.09 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $30.09 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    • Blood and Ash, Book 3
    • By: Jennifer L. Armentrout
    • Narrated by: Stina Nielsen
    • Series: Blood and Ash, Book 3
    • Length: 25 hrs and 22 mins
    • Release date: 04-20-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 12,723 ratings
    • Poppy never dreamed she would find the love she’s found with Prince Casteel. She wants to revel in her happiness but first they must free his brother and find hers. It’s a dangerous mission and one with far-reaching consequences neither dreamed of....

    Regular price: $32.89 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $32.89 or 1 credit

    • Crowns of Nyaxia, Book 2
    • By: Carissa Broadbent
    • Narrated by: Amanda Leigh Cobb, Aiden Snow
    • Series: Crowns of Nyaxia, Book 2
    • Length: 19 hrs and 27 mins
    • Release date: 10-24-23
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 1,103 ratings
    • In the wake of the Kejari, everything Oraya once thought to be true has been destroyed. A prisoner in her own kingdom, grieving the only family she ever had, and reeling from a gutting betrayal, she no longer even knows the truth of her own blood....

    Regular price: $44.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $44.99 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
    • By: Stephen King
    • Narrated by: Steven Weber
    • Length: 44 hrs and 55 mins
    • Release date: 01-01-16
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 61,288 ratings
    • Welcome to Derry, Maine. It’s a small city, a place as hauntingly familiar as your own hometown. Only in Derry the haunting is real....

    Regular price: $29.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.99 or 1 credit

    • Flesh and Fire, Book 1
    • By: Jennifer L. Armentrout
    • Narrated by: Stina Nielsen
    • Series: Flesh and Fire, Book 1
    • Length: 25 hrs and 7 mins
    • Release date: 10-19-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 7,612 ratings
    • Born shrouded in the veil of the Primals, a Maiden as the Fates promised, Seraphena Mierel’s future has never been hers....

    Regular price: $32.89 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $32.89 or 1 credit