Inspector Graham Collection

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 71 ratings

The Inspector Graham Mysteries Publisher's summary

Have you met Inspector David Graham? Why not pick up this special offer (and a cup of tea) and get acquainted!

Graham is a detective inspector with London’s Metropolitan police force. He’s a career police officer, an educated, reserved, thoughtful, some might say, complex man.

He has suffered tragedy in his life that serves to exaggerate his more introspective characteristics and, like many of us, has to look his demons in the eye from time to time and make tough choices.

This box set contains the first four mysteries in this bestselling series:

The Case of the Screaming Beauty: Detective Inspector Graham is still reeling from a tragedy of his own when he is called in to investigate a murder at the prestigious Lavender bed and breakfast.

The Case of the Hidden Flame: Inspector David Graham is hoping for peace and quiet when he leaves city life behind for a quaint island village — but a suspicious death soon derails his plans.

The Case of the Fallen Hero: As he walks around the imposing Orgueil castle, Graham’s peaceful life comes to a shuddering halt when he finds a woman kneeling beside the body of a stricken man.

The Case of the Broken Doll: A missing girl. A broken doll. Dark, deviant secrets.

**This murder mystery series contains no profanity or graphic descriptions of sex or violence.**

©2015, 2016 Alison Golden (P)2023 Alison Golden
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit