Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Secrets Next Door  By  cover art

The Secrets Next Door

By: Sally Royer-Derr
Narrated by: Patricia Rodriguez
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.03

Buy for $14.03

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

What does she know?

On a leafy, suburban street, curtains are subtly twitched to watch the new neighbor moving in.

Anne gets exactly the welcome to the neighborhood she expects: a basket of homemade cupcakes delivered by the woman next door and her best friend. One wears a curious smile while the other studies her every move. When Talia and Tabitha leave, Anne throws the treats in the trash.

She knows what to expect from the new neighbors. Talia with her perfect husband and pale-peach sweater sets, and Tabitha who reigns as queen in the close-knit community. That’s why she chose this house.

But they don’t know what to expect from her.

And if they get suspicious, well they can’t uncover Anne’s secrets without spilling their own…

An absolutely gripping and twisty psychological thriller that will have you questioning everything in a race to the jaw-dropping ending. The perfect read for fans of The Perfect Marriage, The Housemaid and Nicola Sanders.

©2024 Sally Royer-Derr (P)2024 Storm Publishing