Sample
  • The Accidental Honeymoon

  • By: Portia MacIntosh
  • Narrated by: Karen Cass
  • Length: 7 hrs and 16 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (76 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Accidental Honeymoon  By  cover art

The Accidental Honeymoon

By: Portia MacIntosh
Narrated by: Karen Cass
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $23.22

Buy for $23.22

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

‘Delightfully romantic, light-hearted and charmingly entertaining.’ What’s Better Than Books?

What happens in Vegas…

When Georgie discovers that her fiancé has been cheating on her, only a few days before her cousin’s wedding, her whole world explodes. Facing a romantic trip to Vegas alone, she decides to go out and have some fun…

…but Georgie never expected to wake up wed! And even worse, she can’t remember who to. So when gorgeous Jack reveals himself as her husband, she can’t believe her luck – he’ll act as the perfect wedding date!

Even if it is their very accidental honeymoon, surely the newlyweds can keep their emotions in check for just a few days more?

Don’t miss the laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from the author of It’s Not You, It’s Them. Perfect for fans of Rosie Blake, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.

Praise for The Accidental Honeymoon:

‘Wow, this book has it all! The perfect feel-good novel that’ll have you laughing out loud.’ Annoushka Reads

‘Feel-good and ever so funny!’ Rae Reads

‘A fun, light-hearted story… [that] will have you laughing out loud!’ Artistic Bent

‘Delightfully romantic, light-hearted and charmingly entertaining.’ What’s Better Than Books?

‘A laugh-out-loud comedy that will make you swoon.’ The Blossom Twins

‘A laugh-out-loud, perfect night in, type of read! [It] had me giggling for days.’ The Writing Garnet

‘A perfect summer read!’ Urban Book Reviews

©2017 Portia MacIntosh (P)2023 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance