Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks, and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Audible Plus auto-renews for $7.95/mo after 30 days. Upgrade or cancel anytime.
Dear Sister  By  cover art

Dear Sister

By: Ruth Harrow
Narrated by: Deirdra Whelan
Try for $0.00

$7.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $18.54

Buy for $18.54

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

What if everything she thought she knew was a lie?

Schoolteacher Rachel will do anything to protect her younger sister, Laura. So when their long-lost father shows up out of the blue and makes a shocking accusation against Laura’s husband, Rachel is thrown into turmoil.

As undeniable evidence surfaces, Rachel discovers everything she thought she knew was wrong.

Has her sister’s entire life been a lie? And how did her young niece get the bruises she is hiding? And who keeps calling her in the middle of the night?

As their father works his way into their lives, Rachel finds her ordered world slipping away. Already reeling from the breakup of her own marriage, she doesn’t know who to trust - her father or her sister.

One of them is lying, hiding a terrible secret.

Can Rachel discover the truth before it is too late?

Dear Sister is a gripping psychological thriller with a mind-blowing twist that will leave listeners hooked long into the night. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, K.L Slater and Ruth Heald.

©2021 Ruth Harrow (P)2022 W F Howes