• Bride and Groom

  • By: Rona Halsall
  • Narrated by: Sarah Durham
  • Length: 8 hrs and 37 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Bride and Groom  By  cover art

Bride and Groom

By: Rona Halsall
Narrated by: Sarah Durham
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Walking down the aisle in the packed church, sunlight glints off my ivory silk gown. This should be the happiest day of my life. But as I carefully lift my veil and greet my husband-to-be, my heart is pounding with fear. Does someone out there know what we’ve done?

Ethan gently squeezes my hand as he slides the golden ring onto my finger. But I know we aren’t worthy of happiness.

As I look down at my wedding ring, in a blistering flash, I suddenly remember another piece of that pitch-black, rainy night… but I try to focus on Ethan’s gorgeous blue eyes. I know exactly what he’s thinking. We can never tell.

All our family, friends and loved ones smile as they watch Ethan and I promise to be together until death us do part. But only we know what that really means…

Because we have already killed someone.

My dear, sweet new husband isn’t quite all he seems…

But then again, neither am I.

An incredibly addictive psychological thriller that will keep you up all night, gasping at the truly mind-blowing twists! A completely captivating, edge-of-your seat story for fans of The Perfect Marriage, Freida McFadden and Shari Lapena.

©2024 Rona Halsall (P)2024 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.